2016 plans

Okay, I’ve got the following series planned:
-Musaigen BDs
-MuvLuv Alternative BDs
-Schwarzesmarken BDs
-AniTore EX BDs
-Index S02 BDs
-House of Five Leaves DVDs
-Final Patch v2

My server outrage has greatly thrown me back by like three weeks, so I wasn’t able to release and there are exams coming up by the end of January, so I might not have the time for scripts and whatnot.
I’ve moved to a new, faster server by now and the data transfer is almost done, so you may expect Botan to be back up shortly…

That’d be all.

Leave a Reply

