Lucky Star BDRip 16/24+1

In order to prevent some confusion:
ep11-14 had the first lines including the sign missing, therefore I made a patch.
Available here.

Since I’m free from the Cartel now and anidex doesn’t contain ep01-12, I decided to wrap the finished episodes into a batch torrent.
These were a bit heavier on the TSing but nothing too troubling.

Torrent (AD)  | Torrent (ML)

One thought on “Lucky Star BDRip 16/24+1

  1. Samenco

    >Since I’m free from the Cartel now
    What did you mean by this? I don’t keep up with fansub drama all that much but I’m curious.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

