Musaigen no Phantom World BDRip 02/13+1

In the near future, in a world born of human imagination, what humans would call ghosts or monsters appear, and they come to be called “phantoms.”
Haruhiko Ichijō, is a first year at Hosea Academy along with his upperclassman Mai Kawakami, who fights phantoms with the ability “Spirit of Five Elements,” Reina Izumi, who has the ability “Phantom Eater,” and Koito Minase, who fights phantoms in solitude.
They experience the ups and downs of high school life before a certain incident leads them to the truth of this world.

Brace yourselves for the gorgeously-looking Bluray release of Musaigen and explore the vast world of— ah who am I kidding; I watch it for Ruru and Mai, obviously.
Commie-subs used for this.

Torrent (AD) | Torrent (ML)

12 thoughts on “Musaigen no Phantom World BDRip 02/13+1

      1. Z4ST1N

        I cant really comment about the quality of the show, though. I never made it past the first few episodes ┓(ツ)┏ but I mean, if it’s that bad, why bother doing it? I guess Commie did the show too, so who knows…

        Like

  1. squiggy Post author

    I was specifically asked by Chihiro to not use their subs plus they’ll have their own release.
    Discussing a joint with them (unfortunately) didn’t meet my expectations either, so Saeval and me are on our own again ┓(゚ペ;)┏

    Like

    Reply
    1. Anonymous

      >I was specifically asked by Chihiro to not use their subs
      Asked asked or FFF style asked?

      Like

      Reply
  2. Maurice Bartlett

    First off Thanks for the Blu-rays. But 2 Questions . 1 are the Blu-rays Subbed or Raw. 2 Is there a way to get the BD releases from you in 1280x720p format. Thanks

    Like

    Reply
    1. squiggy Post author

      All my releases are done with subs.
      I/we usually choose the resolution(s) that the sseries go best with, so it’s 1080 only for this one.
      If you want it in 720p, I fear you’ll have to reencode it…

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

