Noir BDs 09/26

Reupload of 01+02, along with 03-09 – still had those lying around on my HDD, ready to mux’n’go.

In other news, ALL projects which were/are marked as ongoing are put on hold until further notice.
By now, there’s a seemingly decent Konosuba release, Hyouka never and… shit’s fucked up right now.
Don’t assume that I’m dropping projects left and right though.
I’ll get to them whenever I feel like it.

Oh and I’m back to Nyaatorrents.
Will upload K-On, Lucky Star, Lesbogundams and other series that I did while on that other tracker.

Torrent

Leave a Reply

