Since Nyaatorrents is gone…

Let’s upload a lot of releases to anidex (again)!
I’m having a VERY GOOD time with this; recreating all the torrents.
There won’t be individual release posts for the renewed ones, rather I’m just batching up what I can and post the listing here.
Please be aware that I’m not reseeding any torrent released prior to March 2017 – if you want them, there’s XDCC.
Anidex Torrent Listing
Edit: Aaand it seems AD is completely overloaded, well derp.
I’ll figure out stuff… there’s still minglong working properly.
I’ve already uploaded the latest torrents, Clannad aside, there and made them available.
Be wary that there’s no RSS atm for Minglong since it seems required to bug minglong himself about it.
Minglong Torrent Listing

SO WHERE DOES I GET MUH ANIMUS NOW?!!?!?!111

Now stop crying, jeez.

10 thoughts on “Since Nyaatorrents is gone…

Leave a Reply

